Any Job in the World

If I had the freedom to have any job in the world, I would be an actor. Here are my reasons why. As an actor, I would love to portray characters and stories, like in plays, musical films and television shows / movies. Acting as a career can be a lot of fun. I would also be getting paid very well. With a range from $69,939-$11,500. I feel like I would also enjoy watching my past performances in movies. I would have lots of benefits as an actor. Like a high earning potential exciting work environment, I get to meet new people and opportunities to collaborate with more famous actors and I get multiple choices of performance styles. Not only does acting make me rich or famous., but becoming an actor can expose you to criticism, but makes them by time very receptive to comments, and taking them into consideration, becoming good listeners, and learning to respect different points of views. Thank you for reading my blog.

3/11/24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *