Dinner

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner , but these are my top three people and why. My first person to join me on my dinner would be my friend Zoey that I met at church camp. She’s such a fun person and would light up the whole room with her smile and give such an amazing vibe to the special dinner. My second person I would invite to my dinner is my grandma because we like the same food, and she chooses the best food so whatever my grandma picks to eat is what I’ll choose to eat. And it will give me the best dinner because of such a delicious plate of food. Not just about the food but she is such a kind and caring person. And makes lots of funny jokes. She makes me laugh all the time I’m always smiling around her. And last but not least the third special guest I would invite to my dinner Would be my dog Charlie. I am choosing him to make the dinner more exciting and he would get served healthy dog food that he is able to eat and sit right next to me. I’m inviting my dog to make everyone just so happy and amazed that a dog is allowed in such a fancy restaurant. Thank you for reading my blog on my top three people I would bring to dinner and why.

One thought on “Dinner”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *