Switch Places

If I couldn’t switch places with anyone it would be my dog. I would want to switch places with my dog because I would want to know if it’s true that dogs see colors in blue and yellow. I want to be my dog because I think it’s really cool to detect things from super far away my dogs name is Charlie and he runs super fast he run faster than my brother and my brother can run extremely fast i want to be able to smell like my dog he has a good sense of smell because of his nose it can pick up anything. i would want not know what’s is like to run free and learn how to do certain tricks I’m currently teaching my dog how to roll over he’s almost go it. When i look at my dog he looks so happy running free in my backyard touching the grass jumping high and chasing a ball so i would want to switch places and see what is like to be a dog.

One thought on “Switch Places”

  1. I loved how you explained the story, but also you should try to not do any run on sentences. Other than that it was amazing!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *