Week 3 20% project

For week three I’m done learning the basics and I’ve started on my magic circle again. This is because my first magic circle was way too messy and looked really loose and lumpy. I pulled the string and watched the video on how to start a magic circle. It was so difficult but I sorta got the hang of it. I kept on undoing it and staring again but getting stuck in the same place that I messed up the other 14 times. And I was going stop because of how mad I was and she was going to fast and not explaining it right. Right when I was about to stop and just sit in my chair I noticed a little setting symbol and I pressed it and it said “playback speed” and I could play the video in slow motion so I can finally not rage and get the magic circle. I’ve complete my goal for week three and I did the magic circle I just need to add a few more loops and stretch it out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *