February rad reading

In February I read a book called “my life with the Walter boys” by Ali Novak. It is about a girl named Jackie who is 15 years old. she moves in with her mom‘s best friend Katherine and her family. Catherine is a mother of seven sons and one daughter. Jackie had to move in with her mom‘s best friend because of a tragic accident that ended up killing her dad, her mom and her sister. Jackie ended up falling in a love triangle with Cole and Alex who are brothers in the Walter family and couldn’t choose who she really wanted. This novel has grief and loss following along with romance , family, and belonging. I recommend this book if you like teen drama, romance , conflict and sad stories. This is a must read if you like all of these genres. I would rate this book a 8/10 because of how long it is. Other than that I loved it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *