20% Project Week One

Hi, my name is Kathryn and I’m going to be blogging my 20% project for week one. The first thing I did was go to the store Joann, and search for crocheting supplies. I decided to crochet a frog. when I went into the store, I chose out the colors of the frog which are green, white and black. I bought the crochet hook, yarn, stuffing plastic eyes and a yarn needle. I called my cousin who I chose to be my mentor and told her everything about the 20% project and how I chose to crochet. I asked for help and advice on crocheting a frog. we FaceTime called and I got help on how to start the frog and the finger placement on the crochet hook. I watch some videos for extra help and tips on crocheting. I just started the beginning of my frog. From the help of videos and my cousin. She was really helpful. Thank you for reading my blog this week and hope you read my next weeks blog on my 20% project!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *