MyMorning

Monday i woke up to my alarm beeping constantly at 6:30 A.m it was a struggle to get up my body felt heavy my eyes couldn’t open when i through my blanket to the side it was cold goosebumps appeared all over my legs and arms the first thing i did was try to get up and go to the bathroom the when i turned on the lights it blinded my eyes I quickly closed them shut slowly opening them again. Once my eyes adjusted to the light i grabbed my face wash and i turned on the sink water I zoned out while i was waiting for the sink water to warm up. Once it warmed up i washed my face and I dreidel it with a towel then i felt more awake and i picked out my outfit. Once was dressed i ate my delicious breakfast. After breakfast i put on my shoes and put the leash on my dog after i was done walking my dog i washes my hands and it was time to go to school so i yelled “mom is time for me to go to school!” My mom came down and we went into her car the seat was freezing and i quickly turned on the seat warmer. After a couple of minutes of driving and i got to school and i told my mom bye. I met up with my friends and that was my morning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *