Dream Vacation

If I could travel anywhere it would be Mexico puerto Vallarta. I want to visit to puerto Vallarta to see my family from my moms side of the family and because I’ve only been to Mexico once but it was far from where my families live.
If I was in puerto Vallarta I would go to las Gemelas. The beach is known for its crystal clear waters and soft golden sand along with it’s beautiful rocks. Las gemelas beach is in the south of puerto vallarta.

After the beach I would go back to my family’s house and we would eat tacos al pastor. I heard that my moms sister makes the best tacos. After dinner we would go back to las gemelas beach and watch the beautiful golden pink orange sunset. The next morning we would go to my other family and get to know them too. After I got to know them we all decided to go swimming with dolphins! I would do lots of more things Puerto Vallarta but it’s time to pack up and get back home!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *