Three Thankful Things

For this thanksgiving i am thankful for my parents they provide me with many things they buy we things for my birthday and Christmas and they buy me food so I wont starve and they provided a roof over my head and a cozy bed I’m so thankful for everything they give me. The second thing is my brother. He’s the most loyal and kind hearted person ever he always makes me laugh and puts a some on my face. And I’m so thankful for a brother who includes me with everything and that’s why I’m thankful for him.and last but not least I’m thankful for my dog he is so loving and energetic when i come home he’s standing right in front of the door barking at me like he’s saying i missed you. He always makes me smile and I’m glad to have a loving dog like him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *